• CONNECT WITH US:
TEAMCOACH 2019CONTACT INFOMANAGER 2019CONTACT INFOLeague
B2012 BlueMartin Lopezcoachmartinfc@gmail.com Presidio
B2011 BlueJose Vallejosevallemas5@gmail.comJamie Fiscusjamie.fiscus@yahoo.comPresidio
B2011 BlackPaulo Espinozapespinoza@palomar.eduCarrie Espinozatrifishin@gmail.comPresidio
B2011 WhiteBernardo Rosalesmariamrosales2011@gmail.comMayra Romom.alex23romo@gmail.comPresidio
B2010 BluePaulo Espinozapespinoza@palomar.eduCarrie Espinozatrifishin@gmail.comPresidio
B2010 BlackDaniel Barbosadaniel.barbosa0307@gmail.comLilia BarbosaLiliabarbosa9@gmail.comPresidio
B2009 BlueJamie Hernandezcoachjh10@gmail.comLiz Hernandezlizngirls@yahoo.comPresidio
B2009 Black Leo Escobedoescobedo5@cox.netChristina Escobedoescobedo5@cox.netPresidio
B2009 WhiteMartin Lopezcoachmartinfc@gmail.com Presidio
B2008 BlueFranki Cirafcira@escondidosoccerclub.orgKarla Galvankgalvan02@yahoo.comSDDA
B2008 BlackSebastian Orosoros6pack@gmail.comDinora Reynosodinoreyna05@hotmail.comSDDA
B2008 WhiteAlvaro Melgozaamelgoza53@gmail.comMirna Hernandezrara228@yahoo.comPresidio
B2007Bryan WilkesWilkesfcheat@live.comWendy Wilkeswendywilkes@live.comSDDA
B2007 WhiteJulio Alfarovirimelisa@yahoo.comShannon Meridethshannonlf2000@yahoo.comSDDA
B2007 BlueCarlos Hernandezpccfutbol@yahoo.comErika Aguirreerika0079@yahoo.comPresidio
B2006 BlackJimmy Fernandezjandcstainless@yahoo.comKimberly Beckkimberlyb@gmail.comSDDA
B2006 WhiteJulio Alfarovirimelisa@yahoo.comKarina Zavala Gordillokarinazgordillo@gmail.comSDDA
B2006 BluePedro Aguirrepedroam71@gmail.com Presidio
B2006Bernardo Rosalesmariamrosales2011@gmail.comMayra Romom.alex23romo@gmail.comPresidio
B2005 WhiteCarlos Hernandezpccfutbol@yahoo.comNatalia Juareznatalia_jjj@yahoo.comSDDA
B2005 BlueSebastian Orosoros6pack@gmail.comAlison Orosoros6pack@gmail.comSDDA
B2005 Jorge Gonzalezlluvia76@yahoo.comMaria Rosalesmariamrosales2011@gmail.comPresidio
B2004 BlueJimmy Fernandezjandcstainless@yahoo.comErin Dinsmoreechristensen1982@gmail.comSDDA
B2004 BlackBryan WilkesWilkesfcheat@live.comWendy Wilkeswendywilkes@live.comSDDA
B2004 WhiteJames Griffenjamesgriffen@cox.netNicole Quinonesnicolequinones@icloud.comSDDA
B2004 GreenPedro Aquirepedroam71@gmail.comJessica Garciajess.garcia810@gmail.comSDDA
B2003 BlackLeo Escobedoescobedo5@cox.netChristina Escobedoescobedo5@cox.netPresidio
B2001/B2002 BlackDenis Sweeneydenisswe@gmail.comArely Zaldivararezaldivar@live.comSDDA