• CONNECT WITH US:
TEAMCOACH 2019CONTACT INFOMANAGER 2019CONTACT INFOLeague
G2010 BlueRobbie Jeffersrobsela@hotmail.comKaren Fowzerkfowzer@cox.netPresidio
G2009 BlueSam Steinbergjamesgriffen@cox.netOlivia Odonnelllivodonnell@gmail.comPresidio
G2009 BlackFranki Cirafcira@escondidosoccerclub.orgPresidio
G2008James Griffenjamesgriffen@cox.netAngela PhillipsAbphillips24@gmail.comPresidio
G2007 BlueBrian Blakebrian.janei@gmail.comAngela Meyersmeyersgirl02@gmail.comSDDA
G2007 BlackRob Parkerrpkp271@gmail.comKate Strieglerkfstriegler@gmail.comPresidio
G2006 BlackDon Meyersdmeyers44@gmail.comHeathere Doughertydwilliam906@icloud.comPresidio
G2005Hector Hernandezsidneyruth@cox.netGaydine Spiessgaydines@gmail.comPresidio
G2003 BlackJamie Hernandezcoachjh10@gmail.comLiz Hernandezlizngirls@yahoo.comPresidio
G2001/G2002 BlueRobert Parkerrpkp271@gmail.comAngela Meyersmeyersgirl02@gmail.comSDDA
G2001/G2002 BlackHector Hernandezsidneyruth@cox.netSandra Gonzalezart4sandra2001@hotmail.comPresidio