• CONNECT WITH US:

2021 Fall Recreational Schedule

Recreational Assessments and Draft TBD

Saturday July 31(pending) Dicks Sporting Goods Meet and Greet

Monday August 2 or August 9 Start of Practice

Saturday August 21 Start of Season First regular season game

August 23-27 Head Camps with Recreation teams

Saturday August 28 Regular Season game

Saturday September 4 Labor Day weekend No Games

Saturday September 11 Regular Season Game Opening Day

Friday September 17 or Saturday September 18 Regular Season Game

Saturday October 2 Regular Season Games

Friday October 8 Regular Season Games

Friday October 15 and Sundays October 17 All Star Tryouts

Saturday October 16 Regular Season Game

Saturday October 23 Regular Season Game

Saturday October 30 Last regular Season Game

November 1-4 Recreational Playoffs

November 6 Super Soccer Saturday

** Schedule Subject to change **