• CONNECT WITH US:

Staff / Board

Officers

Jessica Escobedo
PRESIDENT (E)
jescobedo@escondidosoccerclub.org
Jose Valle
VICE PRESIDENT (E)
Kristin Fox
TREASURER (E)
kfox@escondidosoccerclub.org
Allison Moore
SECRETARY (E)
amoore@escondidosoccerclub.org
Sebastian Oros
DIR. OF COMPETITIVE (E)
soros@escondidosoccerclub.org
Carlos Hernandez
DIR. OF OPERATIONS (E)
chernandez@escondidosoccerclub.org
James Griffen
DIR. OF RECREATION (E)
jgriffen@escondidosoccerclub.org

Directors

Kristin Fox
DIR. OF SCHEDULING
kfox@escondidosoccerclub.org
Tracy Wright
DIR. OF MERCHANDISE / Recreational & Competitive
twright@escondidosoccerclub.org
Vacant
DIR. OF MARKETING
Steve Yorke
DIR. OF COMMUNICATION
syorke@escondidosoccerclub.org
Maria Rosales
DIR. OF SPRING LEAGUE
mrosales@escondidosoccerclub.org
Allison Moore
DIR. OF AUXILLARY
amoore@escondidosoccerclub.org
Vacant
DIR. OF COLLEGE & CAREER READINESS
Vacant
DIR. OF SPONSORS
Wei Zhang
DIR. OF INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS
weipcf@outlook.com
David Luevanos
DIR. AT LARGE
dluevanos@sdyouth.org
Vacant
DIRECTOR OF MANAGERS

Staff

Jessica Escobedo
COMPETITIVE REGISTRAR
jescobedo@escondidosoccerclub.org
Angela Phillips
RECREATIONAL REGISTRAR
aphillips@escondidosoccerclub.org
John Napier
COMPETITIVE ADMINISTRATOR
jnapsoccer@roadrunner.com
Angela Meyers
CLUB ADMINISTRATOR
admin@escondidosoccerclub.org
Tracy Wright
CONCESSIONS MANAGER
twright@escondidosoccerclub.org
Steve Yorke
DIR. OF COACHING
syorke@escondidosoccerclub.org
Don Meyers
TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR
tournaments@escondidosoccerclub.org
Denise Taylor
ACCOUNTANT
denise@booksincheck.com
Romulo Mendivil
WEBMASTER
support@createabundance.com