• CONNECT WITH US:

Staff / Board

Officers

Jessica Escobedo
PRESIDENT (E)
jescobedo@escondidosoccerclub.org
Rob Parker
VICE PRESIDENT (E)
rparker@escondidosoccerclub.org
Kristin Fox
TREASURER (E)
kfox@escondidosoccerclub.org
Allison Moore
SECRETARY (E)
amoore@escondidosoccerclub.org
Dr. Peter Minkoff
DIR. OF COMPETITIVE (E)
pminkoff@escondidosoccerclub.org
Carlos Hernandez
DIR. OF OPERATIONS (E)
chernandez@escondidosoccerclub.org
Francisco Cira
DIR. OF RECREATION (E)
f cira@escondidosoccerclub.org

Directors

Kristin Fox
DIR. OF SCHEDULING
kfox@escondidosoccerclub.org
Tracy Wright
DIR. OF MERCHANDISE / Recreational & Competitive
twright@escondidosoccerclub.org
Michaela Krams
DIR. OF MARKETING
mkrams@escondidosoccerclub.org
Vanessa Rosales
DIR. OF COMMUNICATION
vrosales@escondidosoccerclub.org
Maria Rosales
DIR. OF SPRING LEAGUE
mrosales@escondidosoccerclub.org
Angela Meyers
DIR. OF ALLSTARS
ameyers@escondidosoccerclub.org
Michaela Krams
DIR. OF AUXILLARY
mkrams@escondidosoccerclub.org
Denis Sweeney
DIR. OF COLLEGE & CAREER READINESS
dsweeny@escondidosoccerclub.org
Wei Zhang
DIR. OF INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS
weipcf@outlook.com
James Griffen
DIR. AT LARGE
jgriffen@escondidosoccerclub.org
David Luevanos
DIR. AT LARGE
dluevanos@sdyouth.org
Jessica Escobedo
LEAGUE REGISTRAR
jescobedo@escondidosoccerclub.org
John Napier
COMPETITIVE ADMINISTRATOR
jnapsoccer@roadrunner.com
Denise Taylor
ACCOUNTANT
denise@booksincheck.comdtaylor@escondidosoccerclub.org
Romulo Mendivil
WEBMASTER
support@createabundance.com
Tracy Wright
CONCESSIONS MANAGER
twright@escondidosoccerclub.org
Steve Yorke
DIR. OF COACHING
syorke@escondidosoccerclub.org
Jessica Escobedo
TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR
jescobedo@escondidosoccerclub.org
Christina Escobedo
RECREATIONAL ADMINISTRATOR
escondidosoccerclub@gmail.com

Staff

Steve Yorke
DIR. OF COACHING
syorke@escondidosoccerclub.org
Jessica Escobedo
LEAGUE REGISTRAR
jescobedo@escondidosoccerclub.org
John Napier
COMPETITIVE ADMINISTRATOR
jnapsoccer@roadrunner.com
Christina Escobedo
CLUB ADMINISTRATOR
escondidosoccerclub@gmail.com
Tracy Wright
CONCESSIONS MANAGER
twright@escondidosoccerclub.org
Jessica Escobedo
TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR
jescobedo@escondidosoccerclub.org
Denise Taylor
ACCOUNTANT
denise@booksincheck.com
Romulo Mendivil
WEBMASTER
support@createabundance.com
Bradford Kolumbic
WEBMASTER
support@createabundance.com